(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for smart, thoughtful nature and culture lover who wants to travel!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a good friend - someone to share interests, ideas, fun, laughter and support with. If we get that far and enjoy it for awhile, then maybe love and intimacy will follow. My friends would describe me as attractive, serious, intelligent, ambitious, curious, maybe even nosy. I like to find out what makes people tick. I want to know about the epiphanies in their lives – the pivotal points where the important choices were made that make them who they are. What I'd love in a good friend or partner is someone bright, energetic, and flexible, with a wide range of interests and an open mind, who likes a funky restaurant in jeans as much as the opera (or vice versa). I'm an artist – it's a second career for me. My first was in software R and D but wasn't the real me, so off to school I went, for a second degree, after my son graduated college. I love making things: images in paintings, 3D stuff with technical challenges. After making, I most love looking at art, and would be delighted to have company. Denver's art scene is booming! I love the arts in general: visual arts, especially but not only contemporary; literature (I'll read anything from T is for Trespass to Empire Falls); music (anything well-performed from bluegrass to opera and the Aspen Music Festival); theatre (especially small, off-beat places); dance (again, a range of types). Attending performances and events with a good friend is way up there for me in terms of enjoyment. I have my nose in a book more often than not. I love reading a good book next to a good friend over a cup of coffee outdoors on a deck or a beach. I pay attention to the world: politics, technology, culture, and enjoy hearing what my friends think. I like the outdoors, especially walking, from city neighborhoods to pleasant hikes with vistas, and delight in sharing these with a compatible companio

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral