PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacie

34 | Denver, Colorado

Don't let mistakes be so monumental, don't let your love be so confidential, and please let your heart be more influential!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I love laughter, music, vegetarian food, good conversation, and travel. If I can combine these elements into the same situation...I'm a happy camper! Speaking of, I also love camping, hiking, biking, rock climbing, running, and doing pretty much anything else outdoors! I am looking for a partner who enjoys similar interests, but is also open to experiencing new things. Sarcasm and the ability to laugh and make me laugh are a must! Though my social and political views are very liberal, I hold fairly traditional values. I try to practice kindness, compassion, honesty, loyalty, patience and good manners every day. I highly value friendship and community; life is meant to be celebrated together. I enjoy listening to music from a variety of genres, with bluegrass and indie singer/song-writers being my faves. Every summer I look forward to farmers markets, street fairs, outdoor music festivals and BBQs with friends. I believe that winter is meant for slowing down; this world is often too fast paced for my liking. I own a little black dress and heels, but much prefer to sport a comfy t-shirt and jeans, or a flowy sundress. I love learning new things and picking up new hobbies. I'm currently re-learning how to play the keyboard...but my progress is a bit spotty thus far. I LOVE cooking and eating good, wholesome, and real food! As long as it's meat-free, and doesn't come from a box that could survive on a store shelf for years on end, I will likely eat it and enjoy it. I was born and raised in Ohio, where most of my family still lives. Though I love and miss them dearly, I've thoroughly enjoyed living in several cities since moving away from home for college. I heart the mountains and am very content living in Denver! I moved here about a year ago, but suggestions for "must sees" are still more than welcome! If you think we might me a good match - just let me know. I'm open to friendship, romance, and tour guides! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral