PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

42 | Denver, Colorado

2011 is shaping up to be a REALLY good year!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Live music, good food, and hanging out with friends are generally the way I like to spend my free time. Combining all 3 into one night is perfect! I'm looking forward to a good summer filled with outdoor activities and good concerts, Flaming Lips, Ben Harper and what ever else pops up!. BBQ's and cocktails on a sunny patio will be lots-o-fun too! Having moved here from NY just 2 years ago, I've tried to take advantage of as much of CO as I possibly can. I've been pleasantly surprised by the caliber of restaurant. Colt and Gray, Rootdown, Sassa Sushi are a few of my fav's. When Restaurant Week comes around again, I'm sure I'll be able to add a few more to my list as well. Those are great but I'll admit to enjoying a Jimmy John's sandwich and a dirty divey Mexican restaurant too! I feel pretty fortunate to have found a small but solid group of friends to hang out with. Oddly, we're all transplants but the great thing is what we have in common; Everyone likes to get out and casually Ski, hike, camp and mountain bike among other things. What I like is that no one is insanely fanatical about any one thing. So, a nice day could take us to the mountains or easily to an outdoor cafe for lunch and cocktails or out in my backyard for an impromptu BBQ. What I'm looking for is someone who is interested a serious relationship. Obviously that can take time but a woman who is open to looking into the future as much as being in the present. And most of all someone who enjoys spoiling someone as much as she likes to be spoiled.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral