(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Compassionate, genuine, intelligent woman

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in her own words...

I am seeking a man who • is mainly positive about self & life; has a sense of purpose & meaning; life may be challenging at times but you have developed an inner sense of strength & happiness; is seeking to add to this with a new friend or partner. • relates with honesty, respect & authenticity; seeks this in return. • enjoys spending time together, but values independence & community. • is intelligent; likes to read & learn; finds more value in PBS, NPR, etc. than prime time; is concerned about humanity & our world. • is okay with my not being into pro sports. (If you talk stats & player names, my eyes will glaze over. I like the Olympics, am inspired by Ironman & sometimes watch other sporting events.) • likes to laugh; has a sense of humor; can be serious & intense, too. • enjoys going out, is open to travel, but is also comfortable at home. • loves animals (dogs & cats, I have both) & nature; spending time outdoors is necessary for your well-being (I like hiking, camping, interested in trying 14er's & more.) • understands the importance of maintaining physical health (diet & exercise). I am vegetarian, prefer organic foods. I jog & belong to a gym; work out 4-6x/week. • on all levels, is interested in learning who I am & can tell me about himself; realizes a loving relationship nurtures life & personal growth, but remains self-referenced; knowledgable & committed to practicing conscious relating. • has worked to heal wounding around gender socialization; has awareness of & embraces expression of intrinsic positive differences in masculine/feminine energies; enjoys a healthy sex life & will work to keep this vibrant; interested in practicing connection to spirituality/higher consciousness with a partner. • has found & committed to a spiritual path. My path is mysticism, Buddhism, & the integral yoga of Mother & Sri Aurobindo. Spiritual study, meditation & other practices, service & self-growth form the foundation of my life. Non-subscribing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral