PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jane

28 | Denver, Colorado

There come's a time for everything..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am very empathetic
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I grew up near Chicago, moved to Colorado for school and have since decided sunshine beats the constant gray skies. As circumstances should have it, my family is slowly migrating west. While I love living near mountains and family, if the right job came around I'd move to Spain in an instant. I spent 3 months in Madrid and fell in love with the culture (and the wine) but I am also anxious to see different parts of the world before I declare my love for one city. Since I moved to Colorado I've run 2 marathons and I'm crazy enough to have 2 on my list for this year. While I love running, I'd take a day on the slopes over a long run any day. I try to snowboard or snowshoe every weekend. I love to get a mix of activity in my life, but not everything has to be physical. Art museums don't hold my attention, but I love going to concerts and plays/musicals. I especially love any type of live performance in an intimate setting. I'm a music lover, but I have a hard time selecting a favorite artist. A concert usually makes for a good date, especially when I get to hear something new. I'm always up for trying new things at least once, and I'm looking for someone who has a similar attitude. I'd like to spend my time with a guy who makes me laugh (and hopefully enjoys my slightly cynical sense of humor), is a bit spontaneous, secure in who he is and interested in continuing to learn about the world around him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral