PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kate

31 | Denver, Colorado

Slightly geeky, pretty funny

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I am not great at talking about myself in a one sided manner. I am a no longer recent college grad. I started work on my Master's at the University of Chicago but realized that I wanted to work more than study, but that doesn't mean I have given up academic pursuits. I love travelling. I am particularly fond of the African continent, having lived in Morocco, Tanzania and I also spent some time in South Africa. I also spent a wonderful vacation in Australia. I am very eager to visit Europe and Asia as soon as possible. Additionally, having spent a bit too long embracing the desk job lifestyle, I am getting myself back into shape by training for the Tough Mudder. As someone who has had some trouble meeting new people, I'm always on the look out for someone who can spark an interest in me that I didn't know I had. Although finding someone who shares some of my interests like cooking, reading, entertainment/pop culture, outdoor activities, and even board games (this is the nerdy side of me I used to hide, I love playing Cranium, Apples to Apples, even card games), would be just as great I imagine. I would like to meet someone who is not entirely rebellious, but isn't straightedge either. Life is too complex to be rigid, but normalcy and routine can be very comforting too. I do enjoy spending time with the person I am seeing, but having interests, hobbies and life outside of each other is important for a healthy relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral