PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

24 | Denver, Colorado

Seek Justice, Love Mercy, And Walk Humbly With The Lord Your God.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I enjoy reading books and discussing it with people. I enjoy going hiking in the mountains and seeing the stars. I enjoy watching plays and having dinner. I enjoy parkour, martial arts, Japanese television shows, dogs, football, politics, entertainment parks, philosophy, movies... etc...etc...I can enjoy almost anything you put in front of me....As Long As you give me someone to enjoy it with. I love being by myself (I admit I'm an introvert!!!), but life holds no savor unless you pursue life with other people. I have been enjoying the life that the Lord has given me with a close knit group of guys that I will cherish the rest of my life.... However, as I pursue life, I find myself driven more and more to serve the Lord with all of my heart. I want to do great things and make an impact upon this world! .... ..... And I find myself also with the need to share this drive with a significant other. But first, let me tell you about myself. I was raised in a Christian home and I have a lovable twin sister (who at the moment happens to be making me put that comment in!) and I also have an older brother in the military and a sister who teaches in South Korea. All of them are amazing in their own ways. I was born with some learning disabilities that hampered my life early on. However, by the grace of God, the love of my family, and a drive imparted to me through a good education, I have risen above that disability and succeeded in becoming an honors students and much more. I will always be proud of my education because of that fact and I love to continue to read about history, philosophy, theology, economics, etc.. Because of my challenges early in life, I have learned to cherish the few friends I have made. They are men of God in their own right and I will always love them for dragging me through Heaven, Hell, and back again. But, coming full circle.....I have a lot of ambition that I am not quite sure what to do with yet. I want to help people with my life; th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree