(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Love to play.......

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting

in her own words...

As an adventurous spirit, my life is full of interest and discovery. I plan for the future but am spontaneous in the present. My spiritual beliefs support a life of hope and love in a manner inclusive and accepting. Play is an important part of my life. I like a wide variety of activities from being in nature to the dance floor to the ski slope and beyond. I love singing in my choir. I’m eco friendly and prefer buzzing around town on my scooter. I am holistic and wonder if it’s that drop of Native American blood that gives me smooth black hair and focused discerning eyes that draws me to nature and healing approaches that aren’t quite mainstream. My professional path includes special ed teacher, actor, MBA and healthcare all which led me to my 20+ years as a business and life coach. I believe it’s a gift that I seem to easily nudge people to overcome their obvious and hidden, mental and emotional obstacles to act successful and, therefore, become successful. I have had my share of struggles and am stronger for them. I continue to learn and grow and I still have aspirations and plans to contribute to the world. For many years, my primary job has been to prepare my two sons to launch. Soon, they will enter their junior and senior years of high school. They are wonderful and accomplished, and are developing their own lives. Now I am building my own life in preparation for my soon to be empty nest. Do I want to find the love of my life…of course. And in preparation I want meet men who enjoy playing and getting to know another. It might be a first meet, it might be someone to play with once in a while or often on the road to finding meaningful love. Being a friend and developing friendships is what I am looking for. If in the process I meet someone special – great! In a nutshell, I want to enjoy myself and to be with others who do too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral