PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

47 | Denver, Colorado

I want to get out and have fun. Find people I can have a good time/just talk with.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

I am originally from Michigan, but it was too cold, so I moved to Phoenix. I was there for 9 years, but, after I warmed up, it was too hot. So Denver is so nice to be right in the middle. It snows, but does not stay for weeks. It gets warm, but not to the point of melting things in your car. I have been here 10 years and have no reason to ever leave. My family is spread around the country, but I still talk to them weekly, and go visit semi-often. I have a strange sense of humor, from British humor to "what is the difference between a duck?" Movie quotes pepper my daily interactions, but, used appropriately, most people don't notice. I am recently unmarried, looking to reconnect with the world and enjoy life. Even if I have to wrestle it to the ground and force life to have fun with me. My life is fully on track except I have been too busy to meet people. I am more in shape than I have ever been, and moving toward great shape. I am looking to meet new people and have new experiences or share new things. Or just have some drinks and talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any