(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Smart is Sexy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm outgoing and pretty laid-back. My favorite type of plans are "definite tentative" because I just never know what is going to sound like fun and I'm definitely known to leave a party because I suddenly decide it's time to go home. I love spending time with friends, be it going out or having a dinner party at home. I have moved around a bit but I think I'm settled in Colorado, at least for now. The two things I miss most about where I grew up are the Spring rainstorms and the people I love who still live there. I'm usually quite focused on my job because I enjoy it and more importantly, if I'm going to do it I'm going to do it well. At work I tend to be a bit dominant, but in real life I am more than happy to let someone else run the show so that I can just sit back and be the girl. Travel, good friends and yoga are key ingredients in my life. I ski, but wish I were better (that said, I can keep up on any terrain, just maybe with more explicatives coming out of my mouth than strictly required). I read, but wish I read more. I vacillate between books that make me think and total trash (I mean Anne Rice type of trash, although it's been a long time since I've read anything quite that salacious). I have great plans but little ambition for gardening, which is why my back yard is "Little Globeville in Cherry Creek". I have lived in big cities (San Francisco and Paris) and in foothill towns (Evergreen CO and Los Gatos CA). I can't imagine living in the suburbs, I think that part of me would die. I'm not traditional but I'm not hyper-liberal. I'm independent and expect independence from my partner, but that said, the most important thing in a relationship for me is that we simply want to spend ridiculous amounts of time together, even if we are doing a whole lot of nothing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any