(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Easy going and laid back

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Denver about a year ago and would like to meet new people that I can connect with. I think this is roughly my 3rd version of my "about me". It's difficult. I am much better in person. Chemistry is big for me. I feel that someone has to meet me to really understand and get to know me. Oh, I don't know...I am just so horrible at these profile things. I could say a million things about how wonderful I am but I would rather someone that sees and discover those things instead of projecting them onto you. My username Jibna is Arabic for "cheese". It was my nickname while I was living in Egypt (the Sinai Pennisula). What can I say, I love cheese. In 2007, I picked a place in the world and moved there. It was definitely an experience! I saw and found so much beauty, kindness and humanity tucked inside such a very very different culture. It has helped me become more compassionate, easy going and flexible in any given situation. I am definitely a confident person. I know who I am and what I want...mostly. After all, I am a woman and we have a tendency to change our minds. ;) I've been moving and traveling quite a bit in my life. Colorado seems like the final destination...but sometimes I really just want to wear flip flops, shorts and go hit up the oyster shack on the beach. We will see. I know there are so many great things to see and do here and I have barely scratched the surface. Hot springs?! Yes please!! So yeah, there aren't any photos of me shredding the "pow pow"...because I don't know how. Yes, I realize now that "This is what you DO in Colorado". Wish I had a dollar for every time I heard that. However, I am a southern girl (Charleston, SC) and this snow stuff is NEW! I want a man that has diversified interests and can teach me a thing or two (hopefully more than two!) Its Muy Importante! Just put some snow shoes on me and I will take a walk in the woods! Maybe roast a chicken and have cocktails ready for when e

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education