(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I LoDo for work, I Colfax for fun

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m not really into defining myself with words (I'd much rather finger paint you my perception of myself). I am what I am, not what I think I am…but for the sake of this silly website I will try to think of a few characteristics with which my ego likes to identify itself: I’m a positive person who seeks personal growth. I’m always happy to try new things, but then again I’m equally as happy to do the things that I already know that I love…like cooking, drinking wine, watching films, hiking, reading, going to concerts/the theater, going out to fancy dinners, infecting people with smiles, and making my friends laugh. I get off on being a good host, taking care of the people that I love, generosity and, most of all: silliness. A slogan that I'm going to put on a t-shirt: "I LoDo for work, I Colfax for fun" What else…hmm, I don't Ski or Snowboard. I'm the guy who stays back in the cabin and cooks an awesome meal for everybody to come home to after they are done on the slopes. I feel the need to mention that here, because it's such a big part of people's lives out here. It's just not my thing! I also fancy myself to be a writer, but admittedly I have a lot of work to do. These days I get my creative kicks through tongue and cheek internet performance artistry... but don't worry, this profile is legitimate :) I am self-actualized . I have a couple of different jobs. One affords me the ability to do the other. One is a passion, one is a reality... i bet you can figure out which is which: I make maps for the energy industry, and I am also an event organizer/promoter. I've been devoting most of my energy and interest into a music festival I'm throwing this summer. It's gonna be pretty fun. I'm also really good at karaoke! My ideal match...well, I dunno who she is because I haven't found her yet. She's probably laid back, generous, genuine, mostly rational and likes to joke around. She is somebody who is comfortable with herself and can try new thing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any