(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what your gonna get :)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

How does one do this? Do we tell each other enough to spark an interest, or do we try and completely describe ourselves? My friends would describe me as faithful and honorable and will be there for them any way I can. If someone is in need, I would give the shirt of my back. I smile alot, life is to precious not to! Gotta enjoy life and not take things too seriously sometimes. Life is serious all by itself. Go with the flow persay! I'm not looking for speed dating, yes I said it, and yes I am a man. Honestly, meeting someone in a causual atmosphere and talking, enjoying the day, and simply having a fun evening is ideal. Chemistry will reveal itself, can't force it. Also making new friends outside my current circle is great. I can't describe the women I am looking for because that feels too much like a list. It's all about Chemistry so that cannot be described. Obviously we have to have a physical attraction towards one another. But feel free to ask me any questions, I am open. My primary love language is physical touch. If you don't know what the 5 love languages are, I highly recommend you take a look at them. That being said, a gentle touch, holding hands, public displays of effection are a norm for me. I am a career man. I've been in the IT field for over 20 years, been down many paths of IT. I work for a large corporation in the aviation industry, you would know the name. I love what I do, very challenging and fullfilling. I also have a small business dealing in custom motorcycle apparel, i.e. riding gear, clothing, etc... I have traveled the world and still have plenty of places I would like to visit or re-visit. Among the top favorites are Spain, Rome, Corfu Greece, England, Puerto Rico to mention a few. I want to visit Australia, haven't been yet. I have plans on Germany this year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any