(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Happy to meet you

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

About me...I am all about living well. To me, this means regularly connecting with my loved ones, keeping up with how they are, what they're doing and what they wish for. A good life also means constant learning and seeking to always be the best person I can be. It means immersing myself in the creative arts through reading literature and poetry, writing, watching independent films, and listening to soulful music. Life wouldn't be right for me without being in nature as much as possible, gardening, walking, hiking, camping. And finally, a good life is a healthy and balanced life--full of delicious foods, rest, exercise, and love. About you...I am looking for a self-aware, growth-oriented man to share life with. Someone who is a truly good person and has the skills and qualities--honesty, humility, self-awareness, vulnerability, commitment, and of course, humor!--that are needed to make a lifelong relationship work. I'm in search of a man who wants to grow old together--and have an rich, deep, joyful good time along the way. Are you that man?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral