PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

31 | Denver, Colorado

We'll just tell people we met at a coffee shop...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Grad student at DU working on my MBA - originally from Alabama (I do still have all of my teeth believe it or not), then moved to Florida, now here in Colorado - love being outdoors every moment I can get and I'm full of bad jokes that I consider to be witty...ha. When I'm not doing school, I'm running and co-owning a digital marketing company, running and co-owning a small clothing company based in Florida, going out and meeting new people, and...generally being ridiculous or spontaneous all other times. I really enjoy cooking, snowboarding, camping, hiking, traveling, building things, fixing things, refusing to pay anyone to do anything for me even if it would be cheaper to hire someone to do so, fixing and breaking (repeat) my Jeep, wakeboarding, surfing, cave diving, mountain biking, fishing, helping others, MUSIC! (I've been a musician since I was 5 years old, jazz trumpet is my thing), soccer (haven't stopped since I was 4), enjoying life (you never know what tomorrow will bring, right?), Belgian beers, and relaxing when the time is right. My ideal match should like to do a lot of the same things I like to do. Feel free to contact me if you are fit, active, and like dogs. Play an instrument, even better. Play more than one instrument...well, I think the cosmos is sending us a sign. Ideal first date could be something like a nice casual dinner somewhere, grabbing a drink or coffee somewhere, a sporting event, a hike, a bike, an off road adventure, etc. Anything under the sun really! The more creative and non stereotypical the better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any