(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Must Love Gators

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Once upon a time, a southern girl picked up and moved to Denver looking for more places to ride her bike and trails to hike. She, okay I, was happy to discover there is so much more to like. I love living here and have a whole different appreciation for the outdoors. I grew up at the beach which is a whole different deal. It's been nice to discover new activities like road biking and XC skiing. I also enjoy snowshoeing, yoga, volleyball and tennis. Even though I don’t play anymore, my absolute favorite sport is soccer. While I love being active, I’m not hardcore about any particular sport. My new favorite thing is going to the trampoline park. Jumping on a trampoline should provide some indication that I am up for trying new things. I enjoy learning and believe there is no better education than travel. I'm a big fan of Europe in particular, and at some point, I would like to live abroad for at least a year. In addition to passion for travel, I am very creative and have a strong need to make a difference in the world. I’m in the process of evaluating how to orient my life around my passions. It has been a great process of discovery and I am beyond excited about where I am heading. Enough about me. Who is my perfect Match? Well he actually wouldn't be perfect and wouldn't expect me to be either. He would value experiences over material things and understand that all experiences, good and bad, offer important opportunities for learning and growing. He would also share my love of travel, adventure, art, good food and great conversation. He should be able to laugh at himself and not be afraid to be goofy because laughter is super attractive. I should also mention that I am an excellent parallel parker, have great parking karma, own a power drill and love dogs! Oh and about my headline, I'm a Florida Gator through and through. If any of the above resonates with you, I hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any