(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Good Cook, Amazing Eater.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I want to meet someone who is fun to be around and adventurous when it comes to deciding where to spend a few free hours or where to eat dinner. I love exploring the city, or escaping to the mountains – finding treasures along the way that I am sure I’m the first to know about. My passion is food. I love to cook for myself and others. I enjoy the nurturing aspect of cooking for others. Caring about people enough to feed them is an incredible act of love. Whether you prepare a cheese sandwich and tomato soup, or a five course meal (with wine pairings!), the act of feeding someone else is incredibly personal. When I am not cooking or washing mountains of dishes, I love being outside, and in Colorado, there is no excuse to not be outside every month of the year. I’m not a skier (it just never caught on with me), but I love snowshoeing (yes, it’s a legitimate workout) and hiking. I know it sounds corny (or incredibly vain), but I’ve been working on improving myself. I run a few extra miles a week (not enough to be ready for a half marathon) and I try to eat healthfully. I’d like to meet someone who likes to go out and do and see things, but is also OK with laying low, taking it easy, and not rushing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education