(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

There is nothing in the Desert, and no man needs nothing.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I love to laugh and I love people. There's nothing I enjoy more then being able to spend time with friends and family and simply enjoy it. Doesn't matter if its a movie, dinner, a hike, or a weekend road-trip/getaway... the people you spend it with are what's important. I've been here in Denver for around 7 years and don't see myself leaving anytime soon. There's plenty of activities and destinations here to handle my spontaneity. From people watching to live music it's not hard for me to enjoy whatever I find my self doing. I work hard at my career so I can go home, take of the tie and live life. My job is great, fulfilling and I'm dedicated to it, but more importantly it provides what I need to do the things that make me happy outside the office. I'm a bit of a book worm, and I like watching movies, mostly to discuss and analyze them after the fact. I think the best part of a story, be it written or filmed, is hearing how different people interpret it. I'm a bit of a nerd and i'll laugh at almost anything, be it a witty joke or a bad pun. Quite simply, I'm looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am and be real with me. I see no need to put up a front or play games, just be yourself and find someone who loves you for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any