(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Get to know me!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Hi there! I'm Taylor. I'm 23. I'm from outside of Philadelphia but have now moved to Denver to pursue a masters degree in counseling psychology. I absolutely love everything so far! I eventually want to work as a school counselor in an elementary or middle school. * Friends and family would probably describe as someone who jokes around a lot and is extremely sarcastic. I definitely laugh a lot so if you are a miserable person with no sense of humor or happiness you probably wont like me very much. * I am a no drama kinda girl; plus, I haven't timed myself but I'm almost certain it takes me less than 20 minutes to get ready. I'm looking for a supportive, motivated, genuine guy looking for a real relationship. If you are funny but know when to be serious, if you are easy going but know what you want in life. If you are outgoing and extroverted but also have adorably awkward tendencies. If you can appreciate some sass but also know how to dish it right back. If you like trying new things, laughing, and going on adventures. * I love animals and have always wanted to go on a safari. Some of my favorite animals are the orangutan and the giraffe. *I would consider myself a little awkward at times but who doesn't have those moments? I'm also straight forward, silly, thoughtful, compassionate, RIDICULOUSLY easy going, and easy to connect with and get to know. I enjoy exercise but don't obsess over it. * I'm a good mix of introvert as well as extrovert. I say what I mean and I'm pretty good about communicating. *I love the movies, and the outdoors whether its skiing or hiking or exploring downtown but I can also be found reading and just hanging out. *I love photography and taking pictures---it definitely is fun to have a creative outlet. *I absolutely love traveling! I've been to Ireland Scotland, Italy, France, England, Mexico, and Africa. I really hope to do more traveling in the future and I'd love to have someone there with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree