(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Love well to live well!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

From the mouth of my roommate, she says I'm "outgoing, friendly, genuine, and could make friends with a rock." I'm goofy, yet serious and love having deep, reflective conversations. My friends and family are seriously the most important things in my life and I'm fully convinced that loving people well is vital to truly living well. A lot of the way I live is affected by my relationship with God and it's important to me that somewhere shares that mindset, along with the other things I value. I'm perfectly happy staying home on a Friday night, but also love going out dancing or hanging out and having a drink or two. My ideal day is a lazy Saturday beginning with a nice run outside and then spending the afternoon at the park lying on a blanket, reading or having good conversation. I'm originally from the Midwest, moving to Denver almost 2 years ago, and the only things I miss are family and friends and the most beautiful sunsets you'll ever see... even if you have to be in the middle of a cornfield to see them. Off the top of my head...Random interests: cooking (and even grocery shopping... there's something relaxing about it), going to random concerts, conserving water, Groupons, playing games (board, card, anything outside), speaking Spanish, sloooowly teaching myself to play guitar, delicious smelling candles... if you haven't heard of a Woodwick candle you're missing out... and yes, guys can enjoy a nice candle too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral