(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Well-behaved women seldom make history. (Laurel Thatcher Ulrich)

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Mostly well-behaved, witty and fun-seeking attorney (yes, we do exist) with diverse interests. I am the daughter of a NE Colorado cattle rancher combined with a southern belle mother. I was raised riding horses, mini-bikes and driving tractors some summers, and was exposed to varied restaurants, theater, museums and beaches whenever possible. My grandfather named a race horse after me. I'm not sure if she paid for her keep... I'm very close with my family (3 sibs) even though we live all over the US. I have a son (junior at Tufts) who creates and produces dubstep and other electronic dance music, hopefully attends classes and discusses politics with me. My daughter is a recent CU grad finding her way with a degree in French and an Army National Guard post in Colorado. I adore both and don't see them nearly enough. I love skiing, especially finding fresh powder on the Monarch snowcat. Warm fire, outdoor hot tub,and a bev with friends or a lover should follow. Have been cycing a lot the last few years and would like to try mountain biking. I've always wanted to scuba dive, so othat's on my short list for this year. When I have more time, my goal would be to travel much more, whether spontaneous or well planned, domestic or international. Some of my favorite trips have been to Amsterdam, Sweden, the Florida Keys and Paris during the final stage of the Tour de France several years ago. I'd like to explore less-traveled areas with the right companion. I think my friends would describe me as independent, smart, interesting, outgoing, spontaneous, a great travel companion, fun, warm and giving. Independence, however, isn't aloofness and doesn't reflect a desire to be alone (at least in my case). I want to share the mundane and the extraordinary with the right person. I'd love to find a man who shares some of my same interests but who is his own person. A man who makes me laugh with his quick wit (but not stand-up comedy and not at the expense of others), is mu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any