(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

A few Pic's and written words are not enough to even getting close to making a match Now Out to dinner that is a great start.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

IF you knew who I was you would want to know who I am.. I'm a passionate man, that is still a little old fashion, I feel it is an honor to show TLC and Respect and open the door for that special woman in my life. I like and Love long dinners out to eat where you can look in the eyes of you special Lady and really do some Be with listening, you know where your listening so intently that you are not even thinking about what you want to say next,,Where you listen with your Eyes your Ears, your head and most of all your Heart,, total Be-with listening.. i'm looking for someone to dream with. I'm a Loving, caring and passionate man.. I like to walk on the beach, I love candle Lit dinners at home... I love carpet picnics while watching a movie... I love riding horses on the beach as the sun begins to go down.. I love to listen to music and slow dance until our lips meet and than ,,,,well it will be awesome.. I like long and slow kiss. I love to throw a blanket down on the grass and watch the stars.. I spent the last 3 years in Australia empowering people to get financially free threw owning there owning and running business..While I was there I had a real bad accident with my horse and should died ,,thank the lord I did not and I'm totally healed and fine to date,, But I learned that life is sweet and precious.. If your not living on the Edge your not living!!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any