(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Headline? I've given several great Best Man I know you want to get to know me!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I just finished law school and will take the Bar in February. I have a job offer and love the firm. I love to play and watch sports. A few friends of mine insisted that I try this, so here it goes... I am laid-back and like to do most anything. The law has consumed my life over the last few years with working and law school, so I am ready to get out there! I love to watch and blog about boxing. It's really the sweet science. I'd like to compare boxing to a chess match...but I don't play chess... I also use ellipses quite frequently and probably too much. I love grammar and punctuation, and I got that from my mom! Since this is the "about me" section, I was quite the speller in grade school. I am nerdy in that I have a passion for science and math. I spent several years in banking before law school. I consider myself extremely hilarious...but I'm not sure what other people think... A few of my close friends and I grow out some sweet mustaches every year for "Mustache Mania." Mustache Mania is just an excuse for us to get together and drink beer and eat wings while sporting some classic mustaches. Everyone loves a good mustache! I like to volunteer and have started running again...which I am happy with, but my body disagrees. Who I'm looking for...hmm...I don't have a particular type, just someone that is optimistic, funny, and likes to smile and laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral