(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Integrity, Heart and... Humor

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in his own words...

Hi, thanks for stopping by... I strive to live a life centered on integrity, somewhere between "There is no virtue in poverty" and "The best things in life are free". More of "journey" type of traveler than a "destination" type... (as in "The journey is the destination"). Easygoing, stable, thoughtful, with a great sense of humor. Rather be "nice" than "right". I find peace in nature and enjoy the outdoors, be it hiking through a mountain meadow or gardening in my backyard. Other interests include (but are not limited to) camping, nature, geography, gardening, history, travel, listening to music, photography, bicycling and motorbike touring (Don't go too fast but...I go pretty far). Seeking like-minded female with integrity, shared values, a kind heart and a sense of humor. You don't have to be a list of check-boxes, just be yourself and... be nice enough to be who you are. Please have your baggage stowed and be willin' and able to hold up your end of the stick and have as a goal, the giving, receiving, and sharing of the relationship of a lifetime. Thank You for having a look at my back pages.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any