(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

I am here looking for you

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm an observant person and people who meet me for the first time might conclude that I'm quiet but when I get to know someone, I warm up, and open up, and converse well. I am interested in people, places, and things and genuinely enjoy hearing someone's story. I have a natural curiosity. Take me to a museum and I'll be the one who is stuck in the first room reading all there is in each exhibit while the rest of the group has already covered half the museum. A little prompting and I can catch up quickly. A great lesson I’ve learned through the years is to become comfortable in your own skin. If you have clarity and purpose, you can project a positive attitude that can have a tremendous impact on the people around you. We need to be tolerant, patient, kind, everyone makes mistakes and the person who practices acceptance usually has balance and serenity in their life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any