PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

59 | Denver, Colorado

Remodeling & Recreating Realities of Self & Others, Acquiring funds for Organic farms, Creating Jobs, Community Connection and Self.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I describe my self as in the process of continued growth, evolving, and moving into the infinite being I am here to be. I have done a lot of everything there is to be in the description of job; Artist, manifestor, builder, remodeler, artist, of myself and life. You envision it & I will create it. I have been shown a few doosies in life to break out of those limitations, but this has made me be the expression of who I am today. Who am I searching for in a woman? A healthy attached, self respecting, financially secure, physically fit, who likes to feel the excitement the body experiences; like during Yoga, Pilates, Dancing, Qi Gong, the body loves movement and it helps the brain as well. An adventurist, who loves to explore life and self. I enjoy spending time together cooking, it is a passionate time for me to share and it slows the day and time down for time together and reconnection. I love to grill, (healthy food of course). I am in communication with the body enough to use Kinesilogy ( muscle testing) to test what I should eat and when, and I like my red meat maybe once a week. Chicken recipes get old, but what else am I not aware of and I'm open to exploring? I have done self development courses, and quite a few of the participants describe me as being gentle, loving, and a secure expression of the divine masculine and divine feminine. But as I hear you saying stop right there girl, whoa.... let me explain that. Divine Feminine is being loving, gentle, compassionate, open-hearted and yes, opening doors for ladies. My being in the divine masculine is being strong willed but not in today's way of forcing things to happen. That would be pseudo-masculine. I'm not a "type A" personality and have no interest in sports other than a little NASCAR and some like volleyball, billiards, stuff like that. But I am still the Knight, the Veteran, willing to protect what is in my life & my ladies honor. The most passionate thing in life right now is learn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college