(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Learn from the past, live for the present & hope for the future. Patience, persistence, perseverance

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So, I am rewriting this in an attempt to open the window into my true personality. I am not like any guy you have met before, which is the reason why I have decided to try out online dating. I am very passionate about my job, my friends, family, beliefs and life in general. Sounds normal, I know, but I have been raised to give 125% in everything I do. I have my parents to thank for that! They are the ones who helped to shape me into the man I am today. I own a Mini Cooper S, Electric Blue, so if you see me out on I-25 or downtown, don't hesitate to wave, I am a very friendly guy. Hmmm, what else...I studied theatrical sound design and lighting systems in college, which is what I am currently freelancing in. In addition to my own company, ABR Productions, I work for a hotel in the city as an audio visuals technician. The best part about my work is the interaction I have with the clients. I love creating their dream production or event and seeing the joy and pride in their faces once the show begins. I worked on a cruise ship prior to moving to Colorado and surprisingly it wasn't my favorite thing. There were far too many rules when it came to getting off the ship and seeing the tropical destinations we were in. I would definitely take a cruise as a guest though! I think that experience would be great, after seeing things from behind the scenes. Keeping along with the idea of travel, which I love to do, I studied theatre in London during college. I had an amazing experience learning my trade from the perspective of a different culture. I also had the opportunity to expand my social networks by singing in two separate choral ensembles, and playing the trumpet in an small instrumental group. In addition to my extra curricular activities, I played a major role in a television show that a group of friends and I made. As if I couldn't pack any more into my time in London, I managed to get over to the mainland and explore. I planned a two week solo expedition for myself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral