(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

"People living deeply have no fear of death."

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in the Midwest on a farm so I still have a little country in me, but I love the city life. I absolutely love trying new things and seeing new places. I moved to Denver in 2008 from Northern California and I love it here. I'm outgoing and I love the outdoors. If I could be in the mountains every day, I'd be the happiest person on earth; whether I was boarding, camping, hiking, rafting, fishing or whatever. The mountains so trump the ocean - don't get me wrong the ocean is beautiful, but there's nothing more surreal than being on the top of a mountain. I also love anything that has a little danger to it. I'm a bit of a risk taker and enjoy the adrenaline I get when riding through trees filled with powder as fast as possible or the adrenaline I get when jumping out of a plane at 14,000 feet in the air. I used to skydive too. I have a little over 500 jumps, but I haven't jumped in almost four years. I think snowboarding is my true love and I've just gravitated to it once I really learned how to ride. I'm trying to sell my skydiving gear so that I can try and take up motor cross. I'm always looking for that next adventure...I can't help it. I love life and everything it has brought my way. I've learned that life is what you make of it and that nothing is more important than family and friends. I have a very strong relationship with my family and I can't imagine where I'd be without them. I also have amazing friends that are so loving and fun and really are my second family. I also love to travel. I probably fly somewhere once a month for fun. I recently got back from a three week trip to Europe. It was my second Europe trip. In 2007, I traveled through Spain and went to Ibiza. Most recently, I flew into Zurich, Switzerland, drove up through the Southeastern part of Germany, went to Octoberfest, to Prague and then to Berlin. It was amazing. There are so many other places I want to see and I hope to still be able to take a three mo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any