(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

I hope you have a big trunk... because I'm puttin' my bike in it.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in the metro Detroit area. I have two loving parents that are still together and an older brother. I'm not your stereotypical Midwesterner though, I decided I wanted more out of life than what Michigan could offer. So, right after college, I packed up my bags and moved to Vail, CO. I lived in Vail for almost 8 years, working in retail management at local snowboard shops. I loved living and working in Vail. I made some of the best friends in that town that shared with me some of the best and worst moments of my life. I still consider myself a local in a way. I'm often asked if I ever left, I'm there so much. But like all great things, my time there came to an end when I was offered a job working in the action sports industry. Which brings me to today. For just over a year now I have been living and working in Denver at my dream job and I have never been happier. I never thought I would move from the mountains where I was able to snowboard and do all the other things I love on a daily basis and be this happy. Since moving to Denver I have taken up an adult gymnastics style training class. I joined an adult hockey league after not playing for over 8 years. I'm going to concerts like I was able to back when I lived near Detroit. Most importantly, I discovered I enjoy cycling. It doesn't matter if it's commuting to work, a lunch ride with my colleagues, a night ride around the city or screaming down single track. I enjoy being on a bike and feeling the freedom you first associate with bikes as a kid. Denver has help me become a much more well rounded and happy person. Ultimately though it is the job that has brought me the most happiness and fulfillment. I'm very proud I am able to work with the people and company I'm with now. The level of intelligence and integrity I'm surrounded by on a daily basis is humbling. When I have that realization and then put that together with the fact that I'm part of that culture, it's extremely satisfy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any