(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

A divorced woman relocated to the bay area is trying to start a new life. Looking for a decent man to share the rest of her life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts



in her own words...

Deprived of education opportunity as a teenager in China, 24 years ago I came to the US to pursue my dream. After attending 9 years schools in Washington and Michigan, I worked in Ann Arbor, relocated to Connecticut, and moved to the bay area in 2010. The changes in life and marriage made me stronger, and I learned to deal with hardship positively. I am grateful that whenever I was in need of support, friends and family were always around, even though most of them live thousand miles away. Though the 19 years marriage left me nothing, family is very important to me. Encouraged by my friend’s positive experience at, I decide to open myself to new opportunity. I look for a mature and decent man to share the rest of my life, a man who is respectful and intelligent, appreciate healthy lifestyle, and stable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral