(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't play games, I'll always be upfront with you about how I'm feeling. I expect the same. I laugh a lot, even if something really isn't that funny. INFJ, if that means anything to you. I'd rather wear a pair of vans or reefs than a pair of high heels. Though I own more pairs of heels than either reefs or vans. My hair can get crazy. During baseball season, you are going to have to share me with the Giants. I can be sarcastic and have a sharp tongue, but I prefer to call it witty. Don't be surprised if you end up with a foot or knee in your gut if you try to tickle me. I'm also not opposed to going for the groin if needed. I love to argue, but never seriously. I'm agnostic (with a definite lean towards atheism), but I'll talk to you about religion for days if you want to, until you start preaching to me. I've always had an inclination to want to help people; I think everyone should have a full stomach and a warm place to sleep every night. I'm a realistic hopeless romantic. I also can be really indecisive, and I probably won't ever care where we go out to eat. I think I'm ready for something a little more serious in my life when it comes to a relationship. I have a decent job that is allowing me to do things I wasn't able to when I was still in school.. and I would love to have someone to share new and exciting experiences with me in this beginning part of my "adult life".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral