(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

The only profile on match that doesn't mention how laidback I am.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, let's see here. Somewhere in between college, work, a few "starter" relationships, a move across country and some traveling, I still have not stumbled across my knight in shining armor. What gives, Knight? Weird, because he could have found me on the "book". Guess he wasn't looking so hard. I am the youngest of 6 children. While it does not explain how I turned out so perfectly, it makes for endless storytelling. Bet you didn't have a triple bunk bed did ya? That's right, 3 beds stack on top of each other. Over time, family has become my rock... as soon as my brothers and sisters started having children I just couldn't stay away from my nieces and nephews. I, like most people out here, am a transplant. I came to the Bay from Maryland. I have 3 siblings out here so I consider SF my adopted home. Like any new city, I had some growing pains. Ran a marathon to meet some runner friends, joined some soccer leagues, stayed chatty and dated along the way too. My bar nights have dwindled over the past couple years. Love a drink but have a hard time going out to face the masses of people. Prefer: wine on a blanket in Fort Mason-or-secretly blacking out on Jameson at home. I'm a big believer in showing people who you are from the get-go. I have a past, we all do. I care more about who you are, where you're going and where you can see yourself down the road. Man holding cat in a match picture = creepy Man using incorrect grammar = terrifying Man who is unable to differentiate between there, their and they're = scariest thing on the planet Always wanting...would love a smart guy. I'm talking a brainy/nerdy guy. I like that you read. I love that you have opinions. I don't quote movies but I don't mind if you do (once a year). Please have some wit, be kind, and know that I can tell if you're not funny right away. It's ok if you've had your heart broken. Who hasn't? It's the worst. But you move on and get your swagger back. I would li

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral