(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

I'm happy with myself and would like to share. I like alone time, and respect your desire for same.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

It would be best if we agree politically. I do enjoy polemics, and can appreciate a different opinion, if you can express yourself in an enlightening way. My mind is open to many theories, however I do lean liberal left. Creative people, writers, artists, musicians especially interest me. Not looking for marriage at this time. I enjoy my own company and do travel alone often, just thinking would be nice to have some fun with a compatible other too. I really don't think there is just one soul mate for each of us. I know I've connected with several soul mates over the years, and we have each learned the great lesson we are supposed to learn from each other. I like to encourage people and inspire them to discovery their path, even if it means moving away from me, as much as I've loved them. Not an easy thing to do to. I have and enjoy a wicked or sarcastic sense of humor, irony and tend to see the absurd. I work really hard during the week in the corporate world, without many if any, like minded people to talk to. So... definitely looking for friends first, and if there is chemistry for more, well, isn't that why we are all here? I play keyboards, used to play and perform more when I was younger and more free, and before SF got so expensive. I sculpt, and write and am generally very creative. I really enjoy film and critiques of same. Lately I've been a day trader, but hmm not very good at it, or listening to the wrong people. oh well...I believe things are looking up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral