(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Hi I love to cook and cuddle. Life is good.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Thanks for stopping by! I guess we are all out here still pursuing our search for that needle in the hay stack. Cyberspace is an adventure isn’t it? I could go hang out in the grocery store, but which one? Well I had better get down to business if I expect to get a wink, email or become a favorite. Yes, that where my resume gets to the “A” pile. Yeah! Never thought I’d have to write a resume to find that special someone to enjoy the rest of my like and hopefully that’s a long time. I’m fit, active, play tennis, golf, love sports and I’ll try most new adventures. I’m in the best physical shape I’ve been since playing high school football. I had a physical evaluation recently and was told I have 10% body fat and I’m in the 90 percentile of men 50-60 and I ranked in the top 75 percentile for 40-50. I'm caring, sincere, easy going, hard working, educated, and have a positive/optimistic outlook toward life. I believe in honesty and trust--without them there is nothing true about friendship and/or relationship.I'm independent and have worked hard to accomplished many goals in life. Employed with an enjoyable job, own my home, and financially doing alright. There are many things I like to do from traveling, plays/performing arts, attending sporting events,golf, movies, festivals, cooking, fun in the sun/beaches, wine tasting, and working around my home. Also, enjoy physical fitness--weight lifting and cardiovascular (running and biking). Exercising helps me to stay heathly, relieve stress, and re-energizes the mind. Another good thing about physical fitness is I can eat a little more food like dessert (especially chocolate). Certainly no couch potato--too many things to do in enjoying life. What I'm looking for in a woman--caring, kind, positive attitude, fun personality, good sense of humor, active, and enjoys life.Looking for that special chemistry you feel when the person your with is compatible with you on so many levels and can have fun doing just about anything

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any