PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amireh

40 | San Francisco, California

Let's see where this adventure takes us.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

The really important stuff about me: love sushi and ice cream, have way more energy than anyone I know (for instance I did lunch time yoga, ran 4 miles after work and then went rock climbing), I clean to calm down, I curse often, and I have been told I eat popcorn loudly. If you can get past all that chomping then you deserve to know more about me. I am a down to earth, funny, ambitious, outgoing, athletic nerd who wants to save the drowning polar bears. I love my mom and dad and sometimes I love my siblings :) I love to laugh. Anyone who can make me laugh until my stomach is sore is someone I want to know. I would quit my job to travel around the world in a sailboat or by llama. I want to learn learn learn as much as I can from everything and everyone. I am quite outgoing and will strike up conversation with the average, mostly sane person I am in line behind at the supermarket. I am a thrill seeker - scuba diving, skydiving, rock climbing, riding bikes vroom vroom. So based on the above my ideal match is an awesome fisherman (or at least a fish enthusiast) who can milk a cow, give a mean massage while making me laugh until I cry and sail us into the sunset on a boat made out of recycled bottles. You love your parents and believe in something greater than yourself. You would rather be playing ball than watching it and you won't mind losing to a woman! You can fix things that I have no idea about - things with moving parts. Bonus points if you can cook, draw or play an instrument. I would get along best with someone who is adventurous, socially outgoing and spends very little time indoors watching TV or playing Halo. Someone giving, open-minded, non-judgmental, family oriented with a huge heart. A man who will stand up for what is right even if it means disagreeing with me and teaching me a thing or two because we both agree that the path to love, joy and enlightenment requires a lifetime of growth, self reflection, and hard work. Whose in?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral