(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

My purpose in life is to have peace of mind and to be helpful

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I’ve studied and volunteered in each Budapest, Puebla, and New York. I’ve been lost in the mountains between Milan and Rome while driving a stick-shift mini van. I’ve taken wrong subways and buses on purpose to get lost in a new city. My parents are high school sweet hearts and got married at the Vatican in Rome in 2010. I was born and raised in SF and come from a healthy happy family who have strong core values. On my free time you can find me outdoors camping, skiing, biking, swimming. During the week I tend to go to classes: dance, yoga, or spinning. I love team sports and going to watch a game. What I'm looking for: An honest man with strong core values. Most importantly prioritizes peace in his life. A dream man for me would be someone who can communicate ill feelings with love and receive communication without feeling attacked. I respect a man who is always trying to better himself and is openminded. Hoping to find someone who loves his work. I'm doing great in my career, and I hope you are too. I need a man that can compromise. At times I must travel for several weeks for work and need someone that is willing to meet me for a weekend or a few days. In the last year I have had extended stays in Northern Australia, North Carolina and Georgia. Some more randoms about me: -Usually I crave cardio or dance every morning no matter the weather- Really enjoy golf, tennis, hiking, and cycling .- I use phrases like “that's rad” and “easy peasy,” which some find dorky. I, however, think they are freaking awesome - For some reason, I constantly forget my age and tell people that I'm 30 or 28, not sure why because I'm 29 - I have to ask myself if my jokes are inappropriate or too dirty before sharing. I come from a Spanish household where it is appropriate and learned to tell dirty jokes before I knew what they meant - Everything in life relates to some topic I learned in mediation, the bible or to the "live and let live" concept

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral