(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Fun-loving guy looking for the same (in a female)!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, thanks for taking a minute to read through my profile. I’m a successful, hardworking guy who friends describe as fun to be around. While I am very driven and devote a good amount of time to my work, I am not as serious as people might first think. I may come across that way in the beginning, but I’m only serious when I have to be. It usually doesn’t take too long to see that I am an active, fun-loving guy. I am always up for an adventure or activity that gets me up and moving. In my free time, you’ll often find me cycling, playing golf or out for a walk. I’m basically willing to try most things at least once, so if you have any ideas, let me know! Barbequing in the backyard or cooking for friends is something I truly enjoy. Good food is important to me and sharing it with others makes it all the better! I admit to liking pretty much everything: sushi, steak, Italian, Mexican, even corned beef and cabbage with mustard (I said almost everything!). My luggage has been getting some serious use lately. I like to travel and last year, I took some pretty amazing trips. I had the chance to go to London, Barcelona, New York, Chicago, Toronto, Rome, Florence, Stockholm and LA. Locally I got to Napa and Carmel as well. I’m not done yet though; there are plenty of other destinations on my must-see list. I think part of what makes me a good partner is that I am honest and loyal. I know how important the little things are in a relationship and I pay attention to them. My hope in being on Match is to find someone who is outgoing and social. A woman with whom I have some shared interests like sports, music and spending time with friends. I am attracted to confidence, independence and great eyes. If you think we could be a good match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any