(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

I’m really good at: Hand modeling, skateboarding on carpet, cutting in line at Whole Foods, making up words, back-in parking.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

You (choose one or more): like to travel, ride a moto, go camping, eat pancakes bigger than your head with extra butter, (Dipsea Cafe Mill Valley), are still in search for that perfect San Francisco pollo verde enchilada, throw back a few mimosas (or 5) over brunch, know how to play guitar and don't mind teaching a few things, fix or mod engines, take stuff apart and put it back together, want to learn Spanish, German or Japanese, have a thing for sports cars as well as big ridiculous 4x4 trucks (even if you don't own one), like to snuggle--but only on Sunday mornings, are not a huge fan of footbal, shove a big burger down your face with no shame, look forward to rainy days so you'll have an excuse to stay in bed, read cookbooks but never try the recipes, host impromptu cocktail parties in other people's houses, drive road courses in beat up sports cars at g forces that would make a NASA Astronaut puke. (Pick any 1 to 3 above) Yay!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any