(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

danish bacon

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

growing up on a small island close to the danish german border in a small village, where men are carpenters and women are hairdressers, you really can't be more redneck than me. after working as a carpenter for a couple of years i decided it might come in handy pursuing some sort of higher education and started in high school. it proved to be the right decision. my academic proves granted me access to the infantry, spending my days and nights outside in weather that on a good day resembles mordor. i was "offered the opportunity" to attend sergeant school and led an infantry patrol unit for a couple of years, while indulging in activities like abc warfare, urban combat, hand to hand combat and sneaking around at night. when my contract was up for renewal i thought it would be nice to go travel and went to southeast asia. about 9 years ago i ended up in miami of all places and found out about this advertising school on south beach and that kinda blew my mind that you could do stuff like that for a living so 3 months later i moved to miami. i really had no intention of staying in the us but got sucked in when a small agency in miami gave me a job offer. worked there for some time before moving to boulder colorado and then finally ended up in wonderfully windy san francisco last year where i started working for myself. in my spare time i'm trying to learn mandarin, grow plants and explore the culinary scene of sf. cooking is very meditative but it sucks a little cooking for just yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral