(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

In Mexico, you know what they call Twinkies? "Los submarinos."

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I made my way out to the west coast finally! I'm not quite sure I could spend another full winter in the north east, but it really makes you greatful for those azure skies and sunny days. I enjoy my job and I am focused on my career, but I know how to kick back and relax. I L O V E love food in all its glory. I'm always looking for something new to try, but I also have my favorites. I could eat sushi for most meals if I had to - no need to twist my arm. I am looking for someone who would be prepared for "food adventures" in the near future. Be able to go to a hole in the wall restaurant one day, try out a new recipe we saw in a magazine the next and then be able to appreciate fine dining with the best of them - chivalry included. I have a deep passion for rock climbing. I have been climbing all over the world for over a decade and I still love it. I'm not saying you have to be a professional climber, or even a climber at all. Just don't be opposed to the idea when I plan a trip out to the wall. I must sound like a climbing fanatic; I also do triathlons, etc... Anything outdoorsy. Recently, I took a few salsa dancing classes with a friend. Let's just say I'll need more practice, if you happen to dance on a regular basis... We'll say this is part of my cultural "edumacation" since I love Latin-inspired foods too. I do love to travel, but I haven't been overseas in a long time. My last international trip was to Toronto (and I loved it). I'm thinking it's time to use my passport again, but on a longer journey. I care about my family and friends. My sisters mean the world to me. They've always been there for me, and I will always be there for them. I try to surround myself with friends who are good natured and modest because I dislike pretentious people. But who really does? I'd like to find someone who is independent, but is willing to share unique parts of their life with me. Someone who partakes in a healthy lifestyle both physically and mentally, and s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral