(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California


His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Friends, lovers, partners in crime - someone that has my back when the aliens attack :P I'm looking for some laughs; to make you laugh, make me laugh. Humor is important, like brown sugar in my coffee. With the online thing, I'm open to possibilities and will not assume anything. Guinness Book of World Records says I'm a loyal, compassionate, driven, witty and artistic guy. However, that edition never made it to print due to unachievable standards for the competition. Definitely health conscious but not a nut about it. Yeah, I've tried the vegan thing and it felt great, but you know what - I like meat. More of sushi and Kirin fan than any of it. I try to fit a work out of some sort into each day. I've been practicing martial arts for many years now and I used to be an instructor too. Now I do the occasional private lesson. Yoga has been a recent addition to the regime, but no thanks on the Bikram thing. Stinky people way to close to me, dripp'n sweat on my mat.. paassss :P I'm not knocking that style, just not for me. What's good after a nice work out? A cold beer. Goose Island brewery is a new fav - they're out of Chi-Town. Good brews. Work time or play time, I find ways to enjoy it all. My day job keeps me busy and entertained, and I'm fortunate to do what I do, but I feel it's just one aspect of me. I like having side-projects, I suppose there's an entrepreneur of sorts in me. Other activities include hang'n with my posse and scheming crimes we'll never commit. Business promotion and networking. Reading up on current affairs and comics. Spreading out on the couch and watching a movie on a lazy Sunday, lounging on a blanket in the park, tennis in Alamo Square, wine tasting (trips to wine country), hiking et camping, snowboarding, people watching. Travel. Travel. Travel. We all say it but seriously, travel. Next destination - Mumbai. I enjoy being in the kitchen, partner or sans. Eating out is nice as well, there's always more to explore. First dat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any