(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

ISO a Coadventurer

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! Having revised this profile multiple times, I definitely realize that it's a work in progress. That’s ok: It parallels who I am. Growth and improvement make the adventure. If you don’t feel that way, thanks for reading—but it’s time to move on to your next computer-generated match. Now, trying to distill who I am into this little blurb is just not going to happen. Let me give you some basic characteristics: You’ll find that I’m highly ambitious, intelligent, energetic, independent, and deep. I’m also very genuine and caring, and I have a subtle, dry sense of humor. (I wish I could flesh out that list more, but I think getting a sense of who someone is can only be done in person.) As for how I typically spend my free time, most it is spent with Zelda (my dog), at the gym, reading, and skydiving: Yes, I jump out of planes sans someone else strapped to me. As for how I got into it, as far back as I can remember, I wanted to try it. I thought it would be a once-and-done thing, but I made my first jump nearly two years ago, really enjoyed, and decided I’d go a couple more times. Next thing I knew, I had fallen in love with body flight. I now try to jump whenever the weather and my schedule allow it. What I’m looking for: a partnership of equals. Your character should overlap/complement the traits described above. It would be great to share some interests, but I appreciate a woman who also has her own passions. Aside from that, there has to be chemistry, and that can only be ascertained if we meet. (I’m sure you feel the same way.) So, if you fit the bill and are interested, drop me a line. (Confident women are appreciated.) ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral