PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steven

35 | San Francisco, California

"Success is never final. Failure is never fatal. It's courage that counts."

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

California native describes me pretty well. I've lived in either Northern or Southern California my entire life and feel at home just about anywhere in the state. From time to time I've thought about living somewhere else for work or school, but the opportunity never really presented itself. However, I do enjoy traveling whenever I can. Tropics are always fun, but I also enjoy the big American and European cities. I work for a technology company and I've been fortunate to travel on the company dime to places like China and India, which were truly great experiences. I think it would be fun sometime to plan a long vacation to a non-english speaking country and spend the months beforehand learning as much of the language as possible for the full immersion effect. My free time is usually spent in fairly normal routines like reading or watching my favorite TV shows and sports teams, but I really enjoy venturing out with my small close-knit group of friends. I also like to exercise a few times a week either playing sports like coed volleyball and softball or getting in a workout through weight lifting, indoor rock climbing, hiking, etc. On weekends I usually like to devote at least a little time to recharging the batteries. I love to sleep in one day and then go out to brunch or cook at home. Currently I'm on a mission to find the perfect pancake recipe and could use a helpful taste-tester. Other things I enjoy are trying new restaurants, attending concerts, comedy shows, sporting events, etc. Bars and clubs are fun, but definitely in moderation. What do I want in a girl? That's pretty simple. I want someone who is smart and independent but craves companionship and partnership. They should be comfortable with themselves and driven to achieve their goals in life, but would find it much more enjoyable in the company of a nice guy. We should enjoy sharing experiences together, both mundane and extraordinary, challenge each other, and provide encouragement for one anoth

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree