(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

What you see is what you get...

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ABOUT ME Happy, intelligent and confident, I'm an independent, low-maintenance woman. Transparency is one of my strongest traits. If you ask for my opinion, you will actually hear what I think. I'm the stranger who will tell you that you have spinach in your teeth, but I promise I can navigate a cocktail party just fine without embarrassing you. Friends will tell you that with me "what you see is what you get", and although I appreciate and freely practice the art of sarcasm, I feel bantering is the art of not really saying what one means. Reading between the lines is is simply not my forte. I was a military brat growing up, and made a significant detour to Southern Cal as an adult (please don’t hold that against me) before irrevocably landing in San Francisco, and hopefully making it my home for life. Having moved around so much as a child, I cherish my family and friends, and do not take them for granted. You should know up front that I’ve willingly traveled with my mother, and my siblings are among my favorite people on the planet. At the same time, having the space to re-energize and enjoy my own company is vital to my well-being. I've been fortunate to pave the trail of my life thus far, and I strongly feel that we create our own destiny and are accountable for the choices we make. The serendipitous moments in life are wonderful too! WHAT ABOUT YOU? Are you smart, funny, confident and curious? Believe in honesty and an equal partnership, are you passionate but not obsessive? Do you have an opinion that can be expressed and discussed with emotional maturity? Do you enjoy what you do for a living, but can leave work and the computer behind? Do you turn off the water while brushing your teeth? Carry an appreciation for the outdoors, exploration, learning and serious downtime? Will you introduce me to something new? Last but not least, can you laugh at yourself, and life when it throws you a curveball? Let's talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any