(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

nookin' for nove...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Moved here about 2 years ago from NYC, where I wad born and raised. This new incarnation of my life is pretty simple, leading me to describe myself as a cross between a book worm and Buddhist lay nun. Hot, I know. (please note the "lay" which excludes celibacy. Pardon the awesome pun) Ok, maybe not the coolest kid in school. Yet it explains why I need to develop a social life. The dealio: I am intensely honest and kind, and am finding within myself an enormous capacity to love and nurture others. Working on repaying the favor to myself. I'm crass and silly and love to make people laugh especially at my own expense. Am sort of a woman-child, at once either extremely assertive and outgoing, or very sensitive and shy. I boggle myself completely and spend a lot of mental energy trying to figure myself and other people out. Definitely why I'm drawn to psychology. I am also a practicing Buddhist, which for me is about striving each day to maintain a strong vibrant life force so I can carve out a fulfilling life for myself and shine my light in the community. My ideal match would be able to do just that- match me. Im passionate and generous and would like to be met where I am at for a change. It goes without saying that I would like to date someone fun and sexy as hell. We all want that. What's not so common is finding someone who has done some level of emotional work on himself so he can recognize and appreciate that in someone else. I am exquisitely sensitive to others' feelings and it's a must for me that a man has established enough of himself to give back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree