(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

follow your bliss

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i'm originally from nyc. although i'll always be a new yorker at heart, i prefer the laid-back lifestyle of ca. friends tell me that when i walk into a room it’s instant energy due to my liveliness, vibrancy and contagious laugh. they also add that i am open, warm, genuine, supportive and encouraging around everyone i meet. and my favorite description is: while i’ve got my head screwed on completely straight, i will dress up in a costume and wig and go to lovefest and feel completely ok doing it - a combination of being grounded and being able to let loose and have fun. i’m a people person. connecting with others is part of who i am - whether it’s learning something new about a long-time friend or finding a bond with someone i just met. additionally, i think it's so great to be half-way around the world and connect, even for a moment, with people from a different culture who may not even speak the same language as me. it makes the world a smaller place. i see an unending future of learning and continually evolving and growing personally. i make the most out of opportunities that come my way - sat on top of an elephant when i had my chance - their heads are spongy! i try to stay true to following my dreams which is leading me to my next step in the world of wine and cheese. i care about making a difference in the lives of people around me - celebrating the little things to lending an ear. i hope to raise a family giving my kids love and support, being an active part in their lives and inspiring them to believe anything is possible. in a relationship, i bring laughter, fun and an openness that allows us to just be ourselves. i try to make the best of any situation (especially if good food and drink are involved) and i've got your back. i'm looking for someone who is kind, thoughtful, can talk about the tough stuff and lives to enjoy life. even though it's not always easy, i believe it's possible for two people to have an amazing relationship!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral