(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Let's laugh

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Telling you about me is probably easier than describing who I am looking for as we haven't met. That I look forward to. I was born on the east coast in a little place called Delaware. Never met anyone from there before? I can change that. Stanford called and I found myself getting an engineering degree on the peninsula. After apprenticing with a chef in NYC I knew that I needed a change from the farm and moved to SF. Ten years at IBM and it was time for me to make another move. This time it was to catering and event planning. As you can see, I don't always take the linear path, and I think that's a good thing. Travel has always been an important part of my life. As a kid I took the train to Viriginia in the summer to ride ponies, yes ponies. My first trip to Europe was a high school adventure to Portugal where I studied art. At that point I was hooked. I make it a priority to explore new places whever possible. I am a very positive person. I love to laugh and make others smile. Humor is very important to me. I believe that it can get us through almost anything. A teacher in high school dubbed me "clown". I think that is due to the silly faces that I can't seem to control. As a person in the food business, staying fit is important to me. I hope it is for you as well. In addition to a good cardio workout I enjoy yoga and pilates. Fitness is fun and possibly a vehicle by which I can enjoy all of the decadent foods I enjoy. I love checking out new hot spots as well as frequenting old haunts. What's wrong with foie gras? In nature geese gorge annually and give themselves big, fat livers. I say, bring on the free range foie. No doubt a food truck in the Presidio will be serving it soon. Since I was a little girl I have enjoyed travel. I am always looking forward to my next adventure. I love to travel to new places. While I have seen a bit of the world, there is a lot more to enjoy. I have enjoyed happiness and success in my secon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education