PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bernadine

37 | San Francisco, California

My head is like skylight. My heart is like dawn.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

INFJ. I've got East Coast in my bones, but the longer I live in California, the harder it feels to leave. I love the mountains. I miss the desert. I miss the smell of spring and the feel of autumn. I spent a lot of time in India over the last five years, and ????? ???? ????. I played rugby in college; I was the hooker. I'm a junkie for backrubs. Sometimes this is complicated by the fact that I'm terribly ticklish, especially if you get the right spot. I believe in kindness; I like to write. Sometimes I wonder if beauty and divinity are the same thing. I try to do right by people, and when I don't, nothing feels worse. I am so good at laughing, and I like being with people who are good at making me laugh. You have a way with words. Or music. Or art (in the broad sense of creating), in general. You are thoughtful, by which I don't mean you're considerate (which is, of course, well and good) so much as you're 'full of thoughts.'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral