(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a best friend!

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I’m playful, adventurous, and love the outdoors. I’m athletic and I'll give most sports a go, but my favorites are trail running, skiing and backpacking. Did I say I love, Love, LOVE skiing especially terrain and trees! It's really important for me to stay in shape. I'm already eyeing those $99 senior season passes! I'm looking forward to hiking the John Muir Trail, climbing Kilimanjaro, and diving the Red Sea one day. I cherish the memories of adventures I've already had and of the interesting people I've met along the way. I love animals, and I'm looking forward to having a big dog... or two! I attend a lot of music and art events and I have plans to learn to play the piano, to learn a few special songs to play at the beach on my guitar or ukulele, and to finish some paintings I've started for my living room wall. It would be nice spending quiet time at home with a special guy each of us getting our projects done! I’m passionate about my career and I care about making a difference in the world. I'm lucky to have a balance between rewarding work and lots of time off. I’m curious and love to read and travel. I love exploring new restaurants and cooking. There is nothing better than sharing dinner and conversation with a group of good friends sitting around a big table until the wee hours of the morning. We are honest and giving to each other. We both value the simple things in life. We appreciate a daily helping of silliness. Having passions is a very good thing whatever yours may be. Let's meet and see if one of them is me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral