(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there.. I'm a nice, down to earth girl that has my life together, and loves to have fun. l'm happy, healthy, have great friends and an awesome family. Love going to movies, out to dinner, day trips around the bay exploring new places, traveling, yoga, reading, cooking, etc.. I've been through my fair share of tough experiences that have made me grow exponentially and that have helped me figure out what I want out of this life as well as what type of person I'd like to spend it with. I would like to meet someone that has done some self reflection and has a pretty good idea of what they want from life as well. I appreciate a guy with a quick wit and a nice smile. A man that knows how to fix things and get his hands dirty is pretty sexy. Someone that knows how to take charge of a situation, make the plans once in a while and has good old fashioned values. Someone who is active and values their health. And I'm definitely looking for someone that knows how to give good hugs - very important! I'm kind of looking for the whole package here, but who isn't right? And really, it all comes down to chemistry and I believe you don't know if you have a connection with someone until you meet face to face so if you are interested in getting to know more about me drop me a line and maybe we can set up a date!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral